Jump to Navigation

Contact

Adult Programming Michelle Mitchell mmitchell@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 232
Adult Services Vanessa Morrison vmorrison@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 247
Circulation Irene Emanuel iemanuel@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 240
Executive Director Marie Saeli msaeli@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Friends Group Friends of the Library friends@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 222
Meeting Rooms Michelle Mitchell meetingrooms@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 232
Homebound Services Janet Forde homebound@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 222
Local History Karen Gurski kgurski@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 234
Reference Questions Info Desk info@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 2
Suggestions Marie Saeli suggestions@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Teen Services Joyce Arellano jarellano@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Youth Services Kids Info Desk youth@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 3
Website Keith Rogers krogers@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 235


Main menu 2

Page | by Dr. Radut