Jump to Navigation

Hours & Holidays

Regular Library Hours:

Monday-Friday 9 AM - 9 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday Closed

Closings for 2014-2015:

Memorial Day

closed Mon. 5/25/15

Independence Day

closed Sat. 7/4/15

Labor Day

closed Mon. 9/7/15

Thanksgiving Eve & Day

close @ 5PM Wed. 11/26/14
closed Thu. 11/27/14
closed Fri. 11/28/14

Christmas Eve & Day

closed Wed. 12/24/14
closed Thu. 12/25/14
closed Fri. 12/26/14

New Year's Eve & Day
closed Tues. 12/31/14
closed Wed. 1/1/15


Main menu 2

Page | by Dr. Radut