Jump to Navigation

Board of Trustees

The Franklin Park Public Library District is administered by a seven-member elected board. Current board members are:

Name Contact Serving Through
President Frank Grieashamer fgrieashamer@fppld.org May 2019
Vice President Pending Vacancy May 2017
Treasurer Michael Vallone mvallone@fppld.org May 2015
Secretary Joseph Reyes jreyes@fppld.org May 2017
Trustee Theresa Aiello taiello@fppld.org May 2015
Trustee Israel Rodriguez irodriguez@fppld.org May 2019
Trustee Marzena Szubart mszubart@fppld.org May 2015

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, and start at 7:30PM.

2014 Board Meeting Minutes

2013 Board Meeting Minutes

Main menu 2

Page | by Dr. Radut